beadzing

Beads, Beads, Beads

My master piece!

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Dearest reader,

as I promised, in this blog post I will show you my master piece. Some of you may have noticed it in my introduction post – a gorgeous necklace.

Some day I decided to do a very extensive creation. It had to exist of a few separate parts and in the color shades of autumn: brown, red-brown, yellow… I found a very beautiful piece of agate in a shop and decided this must be the center piece. So I started and it took months. See what I created:

BildBildBildBild

 

I am very proud of it.

In my next blog post I am going to tell you what can go wrong when you embroider.  

Thanks for your attention.

Beadzing!

Kommentar verfassen

